Management group members

SIG Management Group

Kannan Rajesparan

Dr Kannan Rajesparan (Chair)

Read more about the Clinical Imaging SIG Management Group here

Dr Kannan Rajesparan (Chair)

Dr Jeevan Kumaradevan (Vice Chair)

Dr Sri Redla

Dr Nick Woznitza

Mr Jonathan Cole

Dr Ai Lee Chang

Dr Mohammad Ali Shah

Dr Michael Steward

Dr Shayan Ahmed

Dr Manil Chouhan

Dr Sidath Liyanage

Dr Dhaara Bhatt

Dr Sam Negus



British Institute of Radiology - Cookie Disclaimer

The British Institute of Radiology website uses cookies to provide you with essential online features. If you continue to use our site without changing your browser settings, we'll assume you are happy to receive cookies. Please read our Cookie policy for more information.