Management group members


Martin Graves

Dr Martin Graves (Chair) - read our interview

 Management Group members
(read more about the members here)

Martin Graves (Chair) 

Geoff Charles-Edwards (Vice Chair)

Swamy Gedela (Events and Communications lead)

Lisa Maria Harris (Publications lead)

Alan Bainbridge (MR Safety lead)

Sara Zafar (Trainee rep)

David Gadian

Darren Hudson

Matthew Clemence (Industry rep)

Mark Radon

Reps from other organisations:

David Grainger (MHRA)

Alexandra Lipton (SCoR) 

Maria Schmidt (IPEM)

Aileen Wilson (BAMMR)



British Institute of Radiology - Cookie Disclaimer

The British Institute of Radiology website uses cookies to provide you with essential online features. If you continue to use our site without changing your browser settings, we'll assume you are happy to receive cookies. Please read our Cookie policy for more information.