Management group members

Read more about the Managment Group members here

Nikki Blackler (Chair) is Head of Treatment Planning at Derriford Hosptial, Plymouth NHS Trust.

 Nikki Blackler

Andy Poynter (Joint Vice Chair)

Alex Stewart

Keith Langmack (Events)

Delia Pudney

Scott Hanvey (Communications lead)

Sam Tudor (Events)

Mike Kirby (Education)

Mania Aspradakis (Publications/Journals)

Anne Gasnier (YPAT Rep)

Karen Moore

Shaista HHafeez (YPAT Rep)

Sheila Hassan

Charles Kelly

Karen Moore

Gill Hodges (SCoR rep)

Simon Duane (NPL)

Una Findlay/Helen Best (PHE CRCE)

David Eaton (IPEM)

Hosney Yosef (corresponding)








British Institute of Radiology - Cookie Disclaimer

The British Institute of Radiology website uses cookies to provide you with essential online features. If you continue to use our site without changing your browser settings, we'll assume you are happy to receive cookies. Please read our Cookie policy for more information.