Management group members

Read more about the Managment Group members here

Nikki Blackler (Chair) is Head of Treatment Planning at Derriford Hosptial, Plymouth NHS Trust.

 Nikki Blackler

Andy Poynter (Vice Chair)

Alex Stewart

Charles Kelly

Mike Kirby

Sam Tudor

Karen Moore

Keith Langmack

Scott Hanvey

Shaista Hafeez

Phil Neale (PN)

Sheila Hassan (SH) 2016/19

Chris Nutting

Krishnaswamy Madhaven

Robert Julian

Amanda Webster


Karen Smith (SCoR)

Helen Best/Una Findlay (PHE CRCE)

Karene Bradley (KB) (IPEM)








British Institute of Radiology - Cookie Disclaimer

The British Institute of Radiology website uses cookies to provide you with essential online features. If you continue to use our site without changing your browser settings, we'll assume you are happy to receive cookies. Please read our Cookie policy for more information.