Committee members

Committee members:

Dr Salil Karkhanis (Chair), Consultant Radiologist, Queen Elizabeth Hospital

Dr Arvind Pallan, Consultant Radiologist, Queen Elizabeth Hospital

Mrs Myriam Jackson, Reporting Radiographer, United Lincolnshire Hospitals

Dr Yasar Sabir, Radiology Trainee, West Midlands Training Scheme

Miss Carol Ann Power, CT/MRI/NI Superintendent Radiographer at the Royal Wolverhampton NHS Trust

British Institute of Radiology - Cookie Disclaimer

The British Institute of Radiology website uses cookies to provide you with essential online features. If you continue to use our site without changing your browser settings, we'll assume you are happy to receive cookies. Please read our Cookie policy for more information.